‘Jærtegn’ announcement


We’re stoked to be releasing our second full-length album  ‘Jærtegn’  on September 15th 2014 through Mighty Music / Target Group.


It will be available as Gatefold LP, Deluxe Digipak CD, and on a number of streaming services aside from our own social media channels, and this website.


This is the tracklist:


01. Sortedøden (11:08)
02. Afbed (10:28)
03. Klippemennesket (15:28)
04. Ursult (09:38)