Full length albums


April 2nd 2012
Self-released / Euphonious Records/VME

Total playing time: 46:43
Recorded by Solbrud at Ungdomshuset Dortheavej, Mixed by Lasse Eriksen
Mastered by Jan Eliasson

Available as

Gatefold LP (self-released) (Sold out)
Blue vinyl LP (Vendetta records)
Digipak CD (Euphonious Records/VME)
Download/streaming (bandcamp, youtube, itunes, spotify, etc.)


September 15th 2014
Mighty Music/Target Group

Total playing time: 46:56
Recorded & mixed by Lasse Ballade at Subversive Studios
Mastered by Johnny Stage

Available as

Gatefold LP (Mighty Music/Target) (Sold out)
Orange vinyl LP (Mighty Music/Target)
Deluxe Digipak CD (Mighty Music/Target)
Download/streaming (bandcamp, youtube, itunes, spotify, etc.)


June 9th 2017

Total playing time: 50:24
Recorded & mixed by Lasse Ballade at Ballade Studios
Mastered by Flemming Rasmussen

Available as

Gatefold LP (Indisciplinarian/Vendetta) (Sold out)
Teal vinyl LP (Indisciplinarian/Vendetta)
Digifile CD (Indisciplinarian/Vendetta)
Download/streaming (bandcamp, youtube, itunes, spotify, etc.)

Demos & EPs

‘Demo MMX’

Released December 2010

Promotional demo CD. Limited to ~50 copies.
Vocals by Jón Hansen
2nd guitar, recording & mix by William Norris

1 - ‘Øde Lagt’
2 - ‘Skyggeriget’


Released May 8th 2016

Self-released, Limited to 120 copies

A – ‘Besat af Mørke’
Recorded November 27th 2015
at rehearsal space – Copenhagen, Denmark
Cello by Tobias Hjorth
Mixed by Ole Luk ¦ Solbrud

B – ‘Klippemennesket’
Recorded April 1st 2015
at Vulkan Arena ¦ Inferno Metal Festival – Oslo, Norway
Tracked & mixed by Hugo Alvarstein